Thanks iJustine!

December 27, 2008 at 2:43 am 4 comments

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Wait… just Batteries?! My cats

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. steveballmer  |  December 28, 2008 at 1:01 am

    Nice blog here , hope you got Vista for Christmas!

  • 2. happyblogger13  |  December 28, 2008 at 2:22 am

    I’ve had vista for a year now. It’s not that bad, but mac are way better! Merry Christmas!

  • 3. mikey!  |  December 28, 2008 at 7:53 am

    hey =D

  • 4. Justine  |  December 29, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    You are very welcome 🙂 Good luck in 09!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

Hi, I'm Maddie. I love electronics and the internet. Yes, I will confess. I'm addicted to the internet! This is my first blog, thanks to iJustine! I love to ride horses, and making videos for my youtube channel. I'm a professional best friend and dog sitter. My hobbies are drawing, directing, and "finger skating" on my track pad.