Oh what a surprise!

January 8, 2009 at 6:09 pm Leave a comment

twilight

I was going across cafe press (love that website!) and I came to the twilight online store. Looks like only girls like romantic books about vampires that don’t have fangs and can’t keep themselves away from their crush. Oh, Godness gosh! I’m reading the books. To be honest, I like Jasper a lot better than Ed. Oh, yeah I whent there!

Here’s a closer lok if yu didn’t catch it from the full screen shot:

twilight-2

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My horse Nerdy Google verb! A Meme.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

Hi, I'm Maddie. I love electronics and the internet. Yes, I will confess. I'm addicted to the internet! This is my first blog, thanks to iJustine! I love to ride horses, and making videos for my youtube channel. I'm a professional best friend and dog sitter. My hobbies are drawing, directing, and "finger skating" on my track pad.

