Google verb! A Meme.

January 22, 2009 at 4:46 am Leave a comment

Soo I tried this out and here are the results!

Maddie needs:

“Her own life” 

Reaction: -_- thank you google…

Maddie looks like:

“A fruit bat.”

Reaction: I always dreamed of flying  and only eating fruit!

Maddie says:

“its fun to share!”

Reaction: YAY! Do you want my bannana?!

Maddie wants:

“New clothes.” 

Reaction: Well, I did really!

Maddie does:

“not deserve this.”

Reaction: Oh, no, no. I really don’t

Maddie hates:

“the iphone!”

Reaction: I DO NOT HATE THE IPHONE!!!!!!!! WTH?!?!?!? WHO IS YOUR SOURCE????? STUPID STUPID GOOGLE!!!!!!!!!!!

Maddie asks:

“For a match.”

Reaction: Ummm, ’til I’m 17 I don’t.

Maddie likes:

“To be touched in public.”

Reaction: No comment….

Maddie eats:

“a cookie” 

Reaction: Yummers!!

Maddie wears:

“her bib.”

Reaction: MOM! I don’t need it anymore!!

Maddie was arrested for:

“Multiple murders.”

Reaction: Oh yeah, don’t mess with me yo!

Maddie loves:

“Mickey.”

Reaction: Okay fin, I shall share…. My real name is Mini mouse… 8:)

Maddie goes:

“To parris!”

Reaction: But I hate frogs!

 

Soooo yeah… 😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oh what a surprise! My active blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

Hi, I'm Maddie. I love electronics and the internet. Yes, I will confess. I'm addicted to the internet! This is my first blog, thanks to iJustine! I love to ride horses, and making videos for my youtube channel. I'm a professional best friend and dog sitter. My hobbies are drawing, directing, and "finger skating" on my track pad.

